Executives



Morgan Crossland

VP Baseball

morgan.crossland@yahoo.ca


Cindy Young

VP Softball

youngrp@telus.net


Angela Maxwell

Treasurer

angela.maxwell@wav.ca


Kristi Liboiron

Secretary

liboironkt@yahoo.ca


Jason Wandler

Website Administrator

jason.wandler@grasslands.ab.ca



Jason Thomasen

Safety Coordinator

jthomasen@brooksbombers.com


Lisa Stone

Diamond Coordinator

lisastone2011@gmail.com


Ted Wipf

Umpire Chief

tedwipf@hotmail.com


Jason Thomasen

Equipment Manager

jasont01@telus.net


Cindy Young

Fundraising Coordinator

youngrp@telus.net


Chad Falkenberg

T-Ball Director

chadfalkenberg@telus.net


Nathan Fontaine

Player Pitch Director

nathan.fontaine@eid.ca


Sheldon Wenzel

Coach Pitch Director

karnagewelding@gmail.com


Kristi Liboiron

Majors Director

liboironkt@yahoo.ca


Kerri Giles

Juniors/Intermediate Director

kcca3.anderson@gmail.com


Candice Henson

District 4 Administrator

candice_henson1976@gmail.com


Kerri Giles

All Stars Director

kcca3.anderson@gmail.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started