Executives


Darla Wandler

President

darla.wandler@gmail.com


Travis Matycio

VP Baseball

travis.matycio@gmail.com


Cindy Young

VP Softball

youngrp@telus.net


Angela Maxwell

Treasurer

angela.maxwell@wav.ca


Kristi Liboiron

Secretary

liboironkt@yahoo.ca


Jason Wandler

Website Administrator

jason.wandler@grasslands.ab.ca


Angela Maxwell

Registrar

angela.maxwell@wav.ca


Craig Bolt

Safety Coordinator

llbutler@telus.net


Lisa Stone

Diamond Coordinator


Ted Wipf

Umpire Chief

tedwipf@hotmail.com


Jason Thomasen

Equipment Manager

jasont01@telus.net


Cindy Young

Fundraising Coordinator

youngrp@telus.net


Chad Falkenberg

T-Ball Director

chadfalkenberg@telus.net


Nathan Fontaine

Player Pitch Director


Sheldon Wenzel

Coach Pitch Director

karnagewelding@gmail.com


Kristi Liboiron

Majors Director

liboironkt@yahoo.ca


Kerri Giles

Juniors/Intermediate Director

kcca3.anderson@gmail.com


Candice Henson

District 4 Administrator

candice_henson1976@gmail.com


Kerri Giles

All Stars Director

kcca3.anderson@gmail.com


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.