Executives



Krystie Olson

Vice President - Baseball

krystie.olson@hotmail.com


Cindy Young

Vice President - Fast Pitch

youngrp@telus.net


Angela Maxwell

Treasurer/Registrar

angela.maxwell@wav.ca


Kristi Liboiron

Secretary

liboironkt@yahoo.ca


Gwen Thompson

Registrar/Treasurer

brooksminorbaseball@gmail.com
rgthompson@hotmail.ca


Jason Wandler

Director of Player Development

jason.wandler@grasslands.ab.ca


Jason Thomasen

Director of Player Development

jthomasen@brooksbombers.com


Lisa Stone

Diamond Coordinator

lisastone2011@gmail.com


Ted Wipf

Fundraising Coordinator

tedwipf@hotmail.com


Trevor Liboiron

Equipment Manager/Safety Coordinator

liboironkt@yahoo.ca


Chad Falkenberg

T-Ball Director

chadfalkenberg@telus.net


Nathan Fontaine

Minors Director

nathan.fontaine@eid.ca


Buffy Best

Majors Director/U10 Fast Pitch

buffybest00@gmail.com


Kristi Liboiron

Juniors/Intermediate Director

liboironkt@yahoo.ca


Gwen Thompson

Fast Pitch U12/U15 Director

rgthompson@hotmail.ca


Candice Henson

District 4 Administrator

candice_henson1976@gmail.com


David Surgenor

Umpire in Chief - Fast Pitch

davidsurgenor19@gmail.com


Luke Lukawesky

Umpire in Chief - Baseball


Morgan Crossland

Duchess Rep

morgan.crossland@yahoo.ca


Bobi-Jo Dugas

Concession Director

bbjdugas0@gmail.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started