Fastpitch U15 - Softball U15



Practices

Location Date Notes
Cenovus Field Mon, Apr. 19, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Smith Field Wed, Apr. 21, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Cenovus Field Mon, Apr. 26, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Smith Field Wed, Apr. 28, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Cenovus field Mon, May. 03, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Smith field Wed, May. 05, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Duchess #2 - North Wed, May. 19, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Duchess North Diamond Wed, May. 26, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Smith field Wed, Jun. 02, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Cenovus Mon, Jun. 07, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Pitching lesson with Dianna for 1/2
Smith field Wed, Jun. 09, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Upcoming Games


Softball U15 @ Medicine Hat 4

Sun, Jun. 27, 2021 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

McCoy


Medicine Hat 3 @ Softball U15

Mon, Jun. 28, 2021 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Brooks- Cenovus


Medicine Hat 5 @ Softball U15

Wed, Jun. 30, 2021 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Brooks- Smith Field


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information